Roster

Best Massage Sydney

 

Working Today Thu Aug 16

Ada

Apple

Hana

Ivy

Jojo

Summer

Working Tomorrow Fri Aug 17

Ada

Aiko

Apple

Hana

Jenny

Sasa

Summer

Sunny

Tiffany

Tina

Yoshiko

Working On Sat Aug 18

Ada

Amy

Ayu

Hana

Monica

Selina

Summer

Tiffany

Yoshiko

Working On Sun Aug 19

Aiko

Ayu

Coco

Hana

Summer

Tiffany

Working On Mon Aug 20

Chloe

Coco

Hana

Ivy

Summer

Yoshiko

Working On Tue Aug 21

Ada

Fifi

Hana

Joy

Orange

Summer

Yuko

Working On Wed Aug 22

Aiko

Hana

Joy

Sandy

Summer

Working On Thu Aug 23

Ada

Apple

Hana

Ivy

Jojo

Summer

Working On Fri Aug 24

Ada

Aiko

Apple

Hana

Jenny

Sasa

Summer

Sunny

Tiffany

Tina

Yoshiko

Working On Sat Aug 25

Ada

Amy

Ayu

Hana

Monica

Selina

Summer

Tiffany

Yoshiko

Working On Sun Aug 26

Aiko

Ayu

Coco

Hana

Summer

Tiffany

Working On Mon Aug 27

Chloe

Coco

Hana

Ivy

Summer

Yoshiko

Working On Tue Aug 28

Ada

Fifi

Hana

Joy

Orange

Summer

Yuko

Working On Wed Aug 29

Aiko

Hana

Joy

Sandy

Summer

Working On Thu Aug 30

Ada

Apple

Hana

Ivy

Jojo

Summer

Working On Fri Aug 31

Ada

Aiko

Apple

Hana

Jenny

Sasa

Summer

Sunny

Tiffany

Tina

Yoshiko

Best Massage Sydney

Best Massage Sydney Apple massage has the the most beautiful ladies from all over Asia. Our ladies are young and willing to do anything to satisfy you. Our ladies came from Japan Korea Thailand China Laos. Same of our ladies are young students that are very interested in this industry and are very passionate about massage. And same of our ladies and full qualified masseuses. Apple massage has new equipped rooms and has have a make over. We also have shower facility’s and luxurious recliners, massage beds are always kept clean and tidy to provide the ultimate Sydney massage center.

We look forward to meeting you and also help you choose one of our beautiful ladies to get you on your way and experience the gold class massage service that we provide here at apple massage. Also ask about our loyalty plan that we have which will Earn you a 45min massage for free. We also has a second promotion for your birthday where you will receive a 60 minute or a 90 minute massage for half the price.