Roster

Best Massage Sydney

 

Working Today Sun Feb 17

Aiko

Kiki

Niko

Sasa

Sugar

Tiffany

Zoe

Working Tomorrow Mon Feb 18

Ayu

Joy

Niko

Orange

Selina

Yoshiko

Yuko

Working On Tue Feb 19

Aiko

Apple

Coco

Jojo

Joy

Nana

Niko

Sara

Sugar

Working On Wed Feb 20

Aiko

Chloe

Jojo

Joy

Mayumi

Orange

Selina

Sunny

Yoshiko

Working On Thu Feb 21

Aiko

Amy

Jenny

Monica

Nana

Niko

Sandy

Sugar

Tina

Yuko

Yumi

Working On Fri Feb 22

Aiko

Amy

Jenny

Monica

Orange

Selina

Tia

Tiffany

Yoshiko

Working On Sat Feb 23

Aiko

Amy

Jenny

Monica

Nana

Niko

Tia

Tiffany

Tina

Working On Sun Feb 24

Aiko

Kiki

Niko

Sasa

Selina

Tiffany

Yoshiko

Zoe

Working On Mon Feb 25

Ayu

Joy

Niko

Orange

Sugar

Yuko

Working On Tue Feb 26

Aiko

Apple

Coco

Jojo

Joy

Niko

Sara

Yoshiko

Working On Wed Feb 27

Aiko

Chloe

Jojo

Joy

Mayumi

Nana

Orange

Sugar

Sunny

Working On Thu Feb 28

Aiko

Amy

Jenny

Monica

Niko

Sandy

Selina

Tia

Tina

Yoshiko

Yuko

Yumi

Best Massage Sydney

Best Massage Sydney Apple massage has the the most beautiful ladies from all over Asia. Our ladies are young and willing to do anything to satisfy you. Our ladies came from Japan Korea Thailand China Laos. Same of our ladies are young students that are very interested in this industry and are very passionate about massage. And same of our ladies and full qualified masseuses. Apple massage has new equipped rooms and has have a make over. We also have shower facility’s and luxurious recliners, massage beds are always kept clean and tidy to provide the ultimate Sydney massage center.

We look forward to meeting you and also help you choose one of our beautiful ladies to get you on your way and experience the gold class massage service that we provide here at apple massage. Also ask about our loyalty plan that we have which will Earn you a 45min massage for free. We also has a second promotion for your birthday where you will receive a 60 minute or a 90 minute massage for half the price.